Testimonials

See what some of our clients have to say!

“I wish I could give this place more stars. The staff at Sculptology made me feel comfortable from the beginning and enjoyed the whole experience. Love love my results and can’t wait to get my family in. Thank you so much!!!”

Benjamin E.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA

testimonial-banner
  •   I had my first session of Coolscupt here and the staff Zardell, Lauren, and the doctors made this process very easy and comfortable.

    thumb Ushaanthy R.
    9/07/2022
  •   I love Sculptology. I've done Botox, filler, cool sculpting and also I have gotten a few facial treatments there as well. Linda is my go to for injectables. I love that I can go in there and she suggests the best thing for my needs and it may not be what I was thinking when I walk in there but she's the expert, and I feel so happy every time I leave knowing that she is helping me reach my beauty goals. I was scared at first because I didn't want to look like I had any work done and not only do I look naturally youthful but I have gained so much self confidence and the best part is I can trust her and the whole team to help me. Sculptology has become part of my family!I have referred quite a few people to sculptology and everyone that has gone in is now a regular there or happy with the results they have achieved through cool sculpting and or with Linda. On top of that they have a rewards program so you can earn points, they do specials and will let you know if they have any deals going on so you can also save some money too! All of the ladies there are so knowledgeable and can help you create a plan that is unique and special for you.. If are nervous to get anything done or curious, just go in and talk to them!! I have struggled with a double chin my whole life and I hated the way I looked in my photos and now  after being treated by Shrada and Alisa, my double chin is gone I take pictures more often and I'm happy with how I look. I'm sincerely thankful for these women and this place and I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Sara E.
    8/22/2022
  •   I had Gisselee Stone and she was super sweet,  gentle, and explained EVERYTHING!
    I am a bit of the paranoid type and she was super calming and helpful. This place was VERY clean, which made it easier for me to feel comfortable. In regards to the process, I don't do well at all with needles and I honestly didn't feel much of anything at all! She was super clean and even wiped down the chair in front of me when i asked (even though I know she already wiped it down). I felt comfortable and I felt like I was in good hands. You won't go wrong if you ask for Giselle! The other ladies I met were also very sweet and welcoming!

    thumb Melissa W.
    1/21/2022
  •   I was referred here by my brother and my experience was great! The office was well decorated, modern, and very clean. Staff was wonderful and helpful as well. It's been about a month since my first treatment and I'm already seeing results. Can't wait to go back!

    thumb Carolina E.
    1/27/2021
  •   I've been to so many different places throughout the Bay Area and Sculptology is by far the best experience I've ever had!! The practice has customized rooms with modern decor such as a lovely clean lobby, a consultation room, a photography room, and multiple treatment rooms which all have TV's with Netflix. I love how Sculptology is designed for just aesthetics. Sculptology smells fresh, and it's so clean. There's a ton of space for social distancing/ the place is definitely following state regulations for everyone's safety. My absolute favorite part was the knowledgeable/ expert team members. I called the practice and Shradha was the nicest, she answered all my questions, and knew exactly how I felt about wanting to improve my body image. She booked me for a consultation the same day, and she even texted me the address for easy navigation. I was nervous for my consult but as soon as I walked in the door, I was acknowledged right away, and offered beverages while filling out paperwork on an iPad. There were many certificates displayed in the office, this place is extremely professional, and everyone knows what they are doing. Dee was my CoolSculpting specialist, and she is so funny!! My consult was quick, easy, comfortable, and I trusted her treatment plan. We took pictures, and Dee treated my arms the same day!! I was so excited and grateful for all the guidance and care provided. Dee talked me through everything she was doing, and how CoolSculpting would feel. Since Sculptology has 4 CoolSculpting machines, I was in and out of the practice within an hour. The next day, we treated my upper back then we booked my 3 months follow up. Dee even texted me the next morning asking how I was doing/ feeling. I have never had such great customer service. I would highly recommend Sculptology for anyone considering getting body contouring or aesthetic services. This practice absolutely cares about their customers and I have a feeling my results are going to be outstanding!! Can't wait to see my CoolSculpting results."

    thumb Kristia S.
    12/05/2020
  •   This place is really amazing! They are so welcoming and sweet and genuinely nice. They are extremely knowledgeable about CoolSculpting and have had all sorts of extra training. I knew I was in great hands. Modern feel of the office is an added plus! They got me lunch while I did my treatment and holy cow my results are amazing! Being a mom of three, I never thought I would like my stomach again but now I have so much more confidence! 100% recommend!

    thumb Taylor S.
    9/28/2020
  •   Great service! I took a chance on getting the cool sculpturing around my chest area, and after the consultation, I said, "Let's do it!" The first round was very nerve wrecking in the beginning because I was anxious about the process. However, the staff there was very helpful - in fact, they made me feel like family. After the process was done, they contacted me to check up on my progress. I highly recommend if you're ever thinking of having some work done.

    thumb David V.
    8/14/2020
Nicole Kiley
Nicole Kiley
2021-07-25
Everyone is so kind, thoughtful and know what they’re doing! Everyone has gone through the highest level of training and continues to stay up to date on best practices. I looked into CoolSculpting at other practices and asked about their level of training and no one even came close. The vibes of the office are calming and I did not feel at all judged. It’s hard to talk to a stranger about my problem areas but the girls were reassuring- I’m not alone! They offer financing and the process is super easy! CoolSculpting is not a one size fits all treatment. The treatment plan was very easy to understand and was tailored to me! The other places I’ve checked out didn’t feel personalized. At Sculptology, they listened to what I was saying and HEARD me! I would highly recommend making an appointment. If it’s not for you, they’re cool about it. They’re not at all pushy. I’m so excited to see my results!
Ammon Reagan
Ammon Reagan
2021-05-28
This place is awesome! The staff is extremely friendly, communicative, and professional. They're very knowledgeable about the science behind cool sculpting, thoroughly explaining the process and what to expect. They were never pushy about scheduling or trying to make a sale, which is always a nice relief. I responded pretty well to cool sculpting and had great results. I highly recommend this place!
Fionnuala Murtagh
Fionnuala Murtagh
2021-02-11
Amazing experience. Staff are super friendly and professional. They make you feel completely at ease and relaxed. Would highly recommend!!!!!
patricia megowan
patricia megowan
2021-01-29
Competent and Friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
Benjamin Esparza-Cadavid
Benjamin Esparza-Cadavid
2021-01-28
I wish I could give this place more stars. The staff at sculptology made me feel comfortable from the beginning and really enjoyed the whole experience. Love love my results and can't wait to get my family in. Thank you so much!!!
Carolina Esparza-Cadavid
Carolina Esparza-Cadavid
2021-01-28
I was referred here by my brother and my experience was great! The office was well decorated, modern, and very clean. Staff was wonderful and helpful as well. It’s been about a month since my first treatment and I’m already seeing results. Can’t wait to go back!
Ryan Fontillas
Ryan Fontillas
2020-12-18
Was able to get in on short notice and all my needs taken care of quickly and efficiently!
Kristia Saqellari
Kristia Saqellari
2020-12-07
I’ve been to so many different places throughout the Bay Area and Sculptology is by far the best experience I’ve ever had!! The practice has customized rooms with modern decor such as a lovely clean lobby, a consultation room, a photography room, and multiple treatment rooms which all have TV’s with Netflix. I love how Sculptology is designed for just aesthetics. Sculptology smells fresh, and it’s so clean. There’s a ton of space for social distancing/ the place is definitely following state regulations for everyone's safety. My absolute favorite part was the knowledgeable/ expert team members. I called the practice and Shradha was the nicest, she answered all my questions, and knew exactly how I felt about wanting to improve my body image. She booked me for a consultation the same day, and she even texted me the address for easy navigation. I was nervous for my consult but as soon as I walked in the door, I was acknowledged right away, and offered beverages while filling out paperwork on an iPad. There were many certificates displayed in the office, this place is extremely professional, and everyone knows what they are doing. Dee was my CoolSculpting specialist and she is so funny!! My consult was quick, easy, comfortable, and I trusted her treatment plan. We took pictures, and Dee treated my arms the same day!! I was so excited and grateful for all the guidance and care provided. Dee talked me through everything she was doing, and how CoolSculpting would feel. Since Sculptology has 4 CoolSculpting machines, I was in and out of the practice within an hour. The next day, we treated my upper back then we booked my 3 months follow up. Dee even texted me the next morning asking how I was doing/ feeling. I have never had such great customer service. I would highly recommend Sculptology for anyone considering getting body contouring or aesthetic services. This practice absolutely cares about their customers and I have a feeling my results are going to be outstanding!! Can't wait to see my CoolSculpting results.
Christine Stewardson
Christine Stewardson
2020-10-08
Share review Embed review Write an update Edit review 10/5/2020 I recently went to Sculptology in Pleasanton. I was blown away by the experience. I have been to many offices for various treatments and from the time I walked in the door at Sculptology until the time I left I felt like a VIP. I received a very warm welcome from Shrada when I checked in for my consult. She made me feel so comfortable before my appointment. She explained how the consult would go and reassured me how professional and thorough, Dee, my consultant would be. I then met Dee and she was exceptional. I received a full assessment of all the areas that I wish to be treated. She answered all of my questions carefully to be sure I understood the treatment plan she suggested. I was very confident in her treating me. I was lucky enough to be able to be treated on that same day. Dee was awesome during the treatment as I expected. I was set up in a relaxing chair with blankets and a tv. It was wonderful! The treatment itself was relaxing and easier than I expected. Dee kept checking on me to be sure that I was comfortable at all times. On my way out I was fortunate enough to meet the owner, Dr. Alejandro Arnez. Like the rest of the staff, he was very warm, welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Sculptology. It was the most positive experience I have had with an aesthetic treatment. Thank you!!!
JR Bergeron
JR Bergeron
2020-10-06
I highly recommend Sculptology. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. Dee spent a lot of time going over the science behind coolsculpting, the best treatment plan for my problem areas, and the type of results I can expect. Dee was my main contact, but Morgan and Shrada are also quite helpful. The office is inviting, well-appointed, comfortable, and sanitary. Competitive pricing and no hidden costs.

We’re happy to schedule a complimentary consultation or answer any of your questions about your Sculptology Journey!

AM I A CANDIDATE?
FREE CONSULTATION